关于我们

2005,成立年:恩美派只有1条生产线,几十位工人,简单的开始运作了。
2008,开发年:全球金融危机导致了一个非常艰难的市场。所有的员工团结在一起,十分努力地工作,确保平稳过渡,同时奠定了坚实基础,未来的发展。

2009-2010,发展年:海外OEM业务增长较快,逐渐与音箱行业的一些海外知名公司建立了业务合作,在这个阶段,恩美派搬迁到了一个更大的,足有4500平米的生产地,并拥有了5条生产线。
2011,和谐年:新款的私模被投入,连续不断地增长客户满意度。与此同时,恩美派努力为所有员工提高工资和社会福利。因为增加了订单,分厂也投入运营,生产线增加到9条。

2012,品质年:加强质量管理团队,并且根据国际质量管理体系ISO9000:2008来实施质量管理。同时启动ERP系统已便更好的进行品质管理。专业和经验丰富的培训机构也被邀请来对所有员工进行定期培训,以建立强烈的质量意识。从此与客户的关系到达一个新的高度。

  我们的展厅
第113届中国进出口商品展览会(广交会)
2013年4月15号-4月19号, 我们将参加第113届中国进出口商品展览会(广交会). 我们的摊位号是 5.2号展馆  J36&K13.
关于我们
Just For Sound
深圳市恩美派电子有限公司成立于2005年3月,建厂在中国深圳,是一家在迷你音箱,多媒体音箱和家庭影院多领域领先的专业制造商和出口商。
关于我们新闻中心技术支持人才招聘联系我们 COPYRIGHT © 2005-2012 深圳市恩美派电子有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

ABOUT US

2005, Year of Incorporation: Metec started with a humble beginning with one production line and dozens of workers.

2008, Year of Exploitation: Global financial crisis resulted in an extremely difficult market. All staff united together, worked very hard and ensured a smooth transition and in the meantime have laid a solid foundation for future development.

2009-2010, Year of Development: Overseas OEM business grew rapidly and gradually established cooperation with some well-known companies in the industry, in this stage, Metec was relocated to a larger 4500 sqm production location with 5 production lines.

2011, Year of Harmony: New private models were released continuously with a growing customer satisfaction. In the meantime, Metec worked hard to improve salary and social benefits for all staff. Branch factory was also put into operation because of increased orders, production lines increased to 9 lines in total.

2012, Year of Quality: Strengthen quality management team and implement quality management according to ISO 9000: 2008 International Quality Management System. A new ERP system was also imported to facilitate better quality management. Professsional&experienced training organizations were invited to train staff regularly to establish strong quality sense among all staff from management to production workers. Partnerships with customers are being brought to new heights.

  Our Exhibition
113TH China Import And Export Fair (Canton Fair)
From Apr. 15th to Apr. 19th, 2013, we will exhibit in the coming 113th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair). Our booth number is Hall 5.2  J36&K13.
About Us
Just For Sound
Metec Electronics Co., Ltd. was incorporated in March 2005, is one of the leading professional manufacturers and exporters of Mini Speakers, Multimedia Speakers & Home Theater Systems in Shenzhen, China.
ABOUT USNEWS&PRESSSUPPORTCAREERCONTACT US COPYRIGHT © 2005-2012 METEC ELECTRONICS CO., LTD., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED