关于我们

质量政策:
A:不断提高管理水平。
B:不断提高产品质量。
C:不断满足客户的需求。
D:争取更好的经济效益。

A:不断提高管理水平:在全球经济不断变化,竞争日益加剧的大环境下,客人的要求也是越来越苛刻。只有通过不断的提高产品质量和节约成本,我们才能在市场上维持获利。而控制成本和质量需要通过系统的管理,所以为了生存,我们必须不断的提高管理水平。
B:不断提高产品质量:市场需求变的越来越快,客户要求越来越苛刻。仅仅保持现在的品质是无法维持市场的。因此我们必须不断的提高产品质量。
C:不断满足客户的需求:市场越来越成熟,越来越富有竞争性,满足客户要求不仅仅能开发市场,还能确保可持续增长。为了维持我们的市场,客人的忠实越来越重要,我们必须满足客人的需求。售前和售后服务同样的重要。与此同时,调查客户的满意度是很重要的。售后服务,产品质量和客户服务质量都必须兼顾。
D:争取更好的经济效益:没有利润,公司无法生存。没有利润,所以的努力都是无意义的。品质管理的最终目标是更好的为公司创造利润。

 

我们的目标:
成品通过率≥98%
客户满意度≥95%

  我们的展厅
第113届中国进出口商品展览会(广交会)
2013年4月15号-4月19号, 我们将参加第113届中国进出口商品展览会(广交会). 我们的摊位号是 5.2号展馆  J36&K13.
关于我们
Just For Sound
深圳市恩美派电子有限公司成立于2005年3月,建厂在中国深圳,是一家在迷你音箱,多媒体音箱和家庭影院多领域领先的专业制造商和出口商。
关于我们新闻中心技术支持人才招聘联系我们 COPYRIGHT © 2005-2012 深圳市恩美派电子有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

ABOUT US

A.     Improve Management Level Continuously;

B.      Improve Product Quality Continuously;

C.     Meet Customers’ Requirements Always;

D.     Strive for Better Profits;

 

A.     Improve Management Level: With a changing global economy, market competition increases always, customers are becoming more and more demanding. Only by constant cost-savings and improving quality can we sustain in the market and obtain benefits. Control over costs and quality depend mainly on systematic management, to survive, we must constantly improve our management level.

B.      Improve Product Quality Continuously: market demands change faster and faster, customers are becoming more and more demanding. Keep existing quality is not enough to sustain in the market. Therefore, we must actively improve product quality continuously.

C.     Meet Customers’ Demands Always: Market is becoming more mature and competitive, its not enough to just develop the market to ensure a sustainable growth. Customer loyalty is becoming more and more important, to maintain our existing markets, we must meet customers demands always, pre-sales and after-sales services are equally important. In the meantime, monitoring customers’ satisfaction is important. After-sales service, product quality and customer service quality must be equally taken care.

D.     Strive for Better Profits: Company cannot survive without profit. All efforts would be meaningless if no profit. The ultimate goal of quality management is to obtain better profits for the Company.

 

QUALITY GOAL:

 

RATE OF 1ST FINAL INSPECTION PASS≥98% 

RATE OF CUSTOMER STATIFACTION≥95%

  Our Exhibition
113TH China Import And Export Fair (Canton Fair)
From Apr. 15th to Apr. 19th, 2013, we will exhibit in the coming 113th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair). Our booth number is Hall 5.2  J36&K13.
About Us
Just For Sound
Metec Electronics Co., Ltd. was incorporated in March 2005, is one of the leading professional manufacturers and exporters of Mini Speakers, Multimedia Speakers & Home Theater Systems in Shenzhen, China.
ABOUT USNEWS&PRESSSUPPORTCAREERCONTACT US COPYRIGHT © 2005-2012 METEC ELECTRONICS CO., LTD., ALL RIGHTS RESERVED